Events Calendar

save the date

Up Coming Events

BBC Ladie's Garden Tour

Saturday, June 29, 2024, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

FIFTH SUNDAY FELLOWSHIP - INDEPENDENCE DAY SERVICE

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Harlan Twp. Jeep Meet

Saturday, July 20, 2024, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

GRANDPARENT'S DAY SERVICE

Sunday, September 08, 2024

FIFTH SUNDAY FELLOWSHIP

Sunday, September 29, 2024

Fall Festival

Saturday, October 05, 2024

Family Skate Night

Last Monday of the month, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

VETERAN'S DAY SERVICE

Sunday, November 10, 2024

REVIVAL SERVICE

Daily, from 11/17/2024 to 11/20/2024, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

THANKSGIVING SERVICE

Sunday, November 24, 2024

Prayer, Praise & Pie Service

Tuesday, November 26, 2024, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Christmas Decorating Day

Friday, November 29, 2024, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Previous12

Service Times

SUNDAY SCHOOL

SUNdays @ 10AM

WORSHIP SERVICE

SUNdays @ 11AM

MIDWEEK BIBLE STUDY

Wednesdays @ 7pm

STAR KIDS + TEENS

Wednesdays @ 7pm