Events Calendar

save the date

Up Coming Events

Volleyball Fellowship

Every Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GRADUATION SUNDAY

Sunday, April 21, 2024

VBS Work Day

Sunday, April 21, 2024, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Family Skate Night

Last Monday of the month, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

VBS Work Day

Sunday, May 05, 2024, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

MOTHER'S DAY SERVICE

Sunday, May 12, 2024

2024 Youth Retreat

Friday, May 17, 2024, 7:00 PM - Saturday, May 18, 2024, 4:00 PM

VBS Work Day

Sunday, May 19, 2024, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

MEMORIAL DAY SERVICE

Sunday, May 26, 2024

VBS Work Day

Thursday, May 30, 2024, 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

VBS Work Day

Friday, May 31, 2024, 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

VBS Work Day

Saturday, June 01, 2024, 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Previous123

Service Times

SUNDAY SCHOOL

SUNdays @ 10AM

WORSHIP SERVICE

SUNdays @ 11AM

MIDWEEK BIBLE STUDY

Wednesdays @ 7pm

STAR KIDS + TEENS

Wednesdays @ 7pm